Sportmediaset
Viale Europa, 44
20093 Cologno Monzese (Mi)

Direttore Responsabile: Claudio Brachino

Caporedattore web: Luca Budel luca.budel@mediaset.it

Desk Web

Giuseppe Ferrario giuseppe.ferrario@mediaset.it
Alessandro Franchetti alessandro.franchetti@mediaset.it
Alberto Gasparri alberto.gasparri@mediaset.it
Saverio Grimaldi saverio.grimaldi@mediaset.it
Roberto Omini roberto.omini@mediaset.it
Antonella Pelosi antonella.pelosi@mediaset.it
Simone Redaelli simone.redaelli@mediaset.it

 

Redazione: sportmediaset@mediaset.it

 

TAGS:
Sportmediaset